Sunshine Weddings, LLC
(321) 567-3439
REVIEWS
" Karen has (a) nice personality and good communication skills which obviously is very important in (any) business but I would imagine especially in the wedding planning business."

Jeffrey Storrs
September 2018


"From day one I already feel a weight being lifted off my shoulders. Karen is so nice and friendly and easy to talk to and bill seems to handle all the business end of things. 

After dealing with a bad experience with my former day of coordinator I was a little worried about hiring a different one. But just in a 45 min call they have already set my mind at ease. 

I know I made the right choice with hiring these two. Super excited to continue to work them them. :)"

Angela E.   February 2018



"Bill & Karen took care of helping to plan and coordinate my wedding. 

I hired them as a day-of coordinator, but they far exceeded my expectations in communication and their overall involvement prior to the wedding and the day of. 

I can honestly say that our wedding day went totally smooth - we actually ended up being ahead of schedule throughout the day, which is almost unheard of. I attribute this to how detailed and thorough Bill & Karen were. 

At first I was a little overwhelmed by how much detail we had to cover (they brought up so many things I hadn't even thought of), but in the long run it really paid off. Their knowledge and past experience is truly invaluable in terms of the guidance they offer, but they are not pushy at all and want you to have things exactly as you want them. 

I also have to mention, in terms of value for the service that is offered - this is the best. On the day of my wedding there 3 people from Sunshine Weddings to assist with everything - and they were on top of it!

We would rate Sunshine Weddings, LLC, highly for responsiveness, value, punctuality, work quality, and professionalism."

Lauren B
October 2017



"Bill and Karen are super sweet people. Treated me like the bride I should feel. When I was going through a rough time in my time of wedding planning, they were there to help. Even when I had put my wedding on hold for some months, they were quick to take me back and I am truly appreciative. Thank you Sunshine Weddings!"

Alyssa D
July 2017

.

"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Bill and Karen while they helped me plan my wedding. They were very professional and worked very hard to make sure everything went as planned. I can't express enough how grateful I was to have them. They made my day so special and stress free. 

They went above and beyond my expectations and we definitely got more than what we paid for. They are amazing and very awesome people. They are pretty much one stop shopping anything wedding related." 

Katie P
April 2017




These people are first rate!!! 

"Honestly, I don't think we could have made it through the wedding without them. 

 From months before the wedding, Bill was in touch frequently to make sure all was on track. He often brought up small details I never would have thought of, that made preparations for the wedding easier. 

Karen and Bill were more than generous with their time and talents. They met us at our outdoor wedding venue for a planning session that was invaluable. They were there for the rehearsal, and organized it beautifully.  

They were working hard the day of the wedding to meet all our vendors, and finish the decorations. Your special day will go well, with them on your side.  

By the way, this is the truth. I am not a friend or family member... just an extremely happy customer."

Wendy F.
April 2017




Went above and beyond

"Bill and Karen stayed to the very end helping with the wedding. Our caterer was a no-show and we had to order pizza, drinks, cups, and utensils at the last minute (like right as the reception was starting) and they were so helpful. 

They helped serve the food and they cut the cake and poured the champagne for the toast, then helped us clean up at the end. They really went above and beyond. Plus, it is obvious that they are experienced with wedding coordination. Thanks so much for everything!"

Dana F.
January 2017​



Phenomenal Day-Of Coordinators

"We had hired a day-of coordinator who fell gravely ill and was put on immediate bed rest. Thankfully she's fine now, but with mere weeks to go before the big day (and a destination wedding, no less), we were in crisis mode.

Cue Sunshine Weddings, LLC. From beginning to end, Bill and Karen were exceptional. Bill took the logistical reins, patiently answered all of my questions, thoroughly handled the details of the scheduling/contractual/vendor process along with every single curve ball thrown our way (including a category 4 hurricane that severed all means of long distance communication less than 10 days before our nuptials) with a cool, calm head. 

With such sturdy captains at the helm, I had no alternative but to be a stress-free bride. This combination of words in the same sentence seems rather peculiar - it's even a little bit odd to write - but it is the honest truth.

Bill and Karen surpassed our expectations. From decor execution and time management to tactfully handling cultural differences and gracefully putting out little "fires" (both seen and unseen) - I cannot praise them enough. I will be forever grateful to them for ensuring our day was nothing short of extraordinary. Thank you both so very, very much."

Rikesh A.
November 1, 2016



Communicated, coordinated, and collected professionals

"Bill and Karen were exactly what we needed. We hired them to coordinate the day of our wedding and they did a great job despite of improvising after our schedule went belly up. 

They were very motivating the week leading up asking us questions we did not think about before, and then helped us keep our cool when things did not go according to plan. They even helped cleanup until midnight when our cleaning lady did not show up and they had another event the next morning! 

They did a great job communicating with vendors and coordinating the schedule. They saved our day."

Kelly S.
October 25, 2016



Our Wedding

"Bill and his wife did a great job...very professional. Thanks Bill"

Susan H.
September 18, 2016



They Are All-Stars!

"Sunshine Weddings, LLC (Bill & Karen), were my all-star wedding team! They were an incredible team and worked together and with me to provide my wedding with SEAMLESS day-of coordination.

Karen and Bill served as our wedding officiant/minister. After the ceremony, Bill continued to work through the night with Karen to provide 5+ star service as coordinators for the night of our wedding. 

I feel truly blessed to have found these two amazing individuals on Thumbtack, to have met them, and have them as a part of our big day. 

Bill and Karen kept me on track not only on the actual wedding day, but also in the months, weeks and days leading up to the wedding. Wedding planning is a lot of work, and I seriously could not have had a successful wedding without them. 

They are very easy to talk to, willing to accept input and will bend over backwards to make your vision come to life. They were extremely easy to contact via Thumbtack, email and phone. 

They are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and made me feel like family but maintained a level of professionalism that was unsurpassed by all others I hired on the day of our wedding. They stayed focused on the day-of timeline and itinerary and coached me through the day so that I did not have to worry. 

I cannot speak enough good things about them, but hope this review gives a glimpse of the amaziness of these two individuals.

To sum it all up... they are BEYOND OUTSTANDING. If you read this review and are considering hiring Bill as your wedding officiant, please do yourself a favor and hire him. You will thank yourself later."

Leah R.
August 2016

Sunshine Weddings, LLC takes special care to understand the unique needs of each of our clients to design custom solutions that exceed expectations.

We are proud of the work we do and would like to share these testimonials from our clients:
HomeAbout UsServicesReviewsContact UsPhoto GalleryQuestionnaires